Dirty Politics information

Dirty Politics is a 2015 bollywood political thriller film composed and coordinated by K.C. Bokadia. The film stars Mallika Sherawat, Jackie Shroff, Ashutosh Rana, Anupam Kher, Om Puri, Dikshit Dave, Dhruv Agarwal and Naseeruddin Shah. The group cast film was discharged on sixth March 2015 with Adult Rating because of its solid sexual substance.
Mallika Sherawat
Jackie Shroff
Ashutosh Rana
Anupam Kher
Om Puri
Naseeruddin Shah