Badlapur information

Badlapur (adapted as बदलाPUR) is a 2015 Indian wrongdoing dramatization film coordinated by Sriram Raghavan and created by Dinesh Vijan and Sunil Lulla. The film stars Varun Dhawan and Nawazuddin Siddiqui in lead parts, with Huma Qureshi, Yami Gautam,Vinay Pathak, Divya Dutta, and Radhika Apte in supporting parts. The film was discharged on 20 February 2015.
Varun Dhawan
Nawazuddin Siddiqui
Huma Qureshi
Yami Gautam
Vinay Pathak
Divya Dutta
Radhika Apte